Experten

Jan ABBELOOS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

SINT-KRUIS (BRUGGE)
+32 50 31 56 76
+32 475 48 59 68
info@janabbeloos.be
Philip ADAM
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

MALDEGEM
+32 50 71 58 93
+32 498 47 99 99
philip.adam@telenet.be
Pierre AELBRECHT
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

LEBBEKE
+32 52 35 10 75
+32 476 99 11 42
pierreaelbrecht@skynet.be
Raf BERNAERS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

TEMSE
+32 3 828 18 08
+32 475 45 23 44
arb@skynet.be
Marc CLOQUET
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

LOVENDEGEM
+32 9 222 14 32
+32 479 98 51 57
studiebureau.cloquet@skynet.be
Miek DE KIMPE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

KAPELLEN (ANTW.)
+32 2 569 74 38
+32 478 38 34 92
arch.dekimpe@telenet.be
Paul De Maesschalck
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

WESTMALLE
3233121498
0486 87 77 14
pdm@arcopolo.com
Filip DE VOS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

OUDENAARDE
+32 55 31 59 88
+32 474 33 81 84
de.vos.filip@skynet.be
Guy DEMOOR
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

ANTWERPEN
+32 3 281 55 86
+32 475 44 45 77
expert.demoor@telenet.be
Erik GEENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

SINT-KATELIJNE-WAVER
+32 15 56 08 90
+32 475 24 83 48
erik.geens@telenet.be
Dirk GIJSEMANS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

GENT
+32 9 233 70 79
+32 496 93 44 91
dirk@arpa.be
Peter JACOBS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

NINOVE
+32 475 24 75 79
+32 475 24 75 79
peter.jacobs@architect.be
Wilfried JENZEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

TONGEREN

0473 / 894 925
wilfried.jenzen@uhasselt.be
Willem DE SMET
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Arch. Bureau De Smet W. bvba
KNESSELARE
+32 9 227 92 39
+32 477 69 36 04
willemdesmet@skynet.be
Geert BILLIET
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Arch. bureau Geert Billiet bvba
GENT
09 221 77 14
+32 475 73.45.13
info@architect-geertbilliet.be
Sylvie BEERTEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Arch. Bureau Sylvie Beerten
DIEST
+32 13 33 64 29
+32 476 488846
sylvie.beerten@skynet.be
Rudy DE ZITTER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architecten- en Expertisebureau DE ZITTER Rudy
OUDENAARDE
+32 55 31 51 61
+32 475 81 76 65
rudydezitter@telenet.be
Iwein DE SAEDELEER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architecten & Expertisebureau De Saedeleer Iwein
ERPE-MERE
+32 53 83 88 12
+32 475 90 13 25
iwein.desaedeleer@skynet.be
Vincent CROLLA
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
ARCHITECTEN CROLLA & NICOLAES
TIENEN
+32 (16) 82 56 10
+32 475 32 76 72
vincent.crolla@architectencn.be
André BAUWENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Baro en consulting bvba
GENT
+32 (9) 223.97.34
+32 (475) 23.73.68
andrebauwens.expert@skynet.be
Yoshi CRAEYE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Craeye
WILRIJK (ANTWERPEN)
0479 37 33 63

info@architectenbureaucraeye.be
Eric GERMIJNS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Germijns
EKEREN (ANTWERPEN)
+32 3 645 11 21
+32 475 84 83 23
eric@germijns.be
Dirk ENGELS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectuur & Expertisebureel Engels D. J.
VILVOORDE
+32 2 251 51 96
+32 495 54 39 36
dirk.engels@telenet.be
Steven DAELMAN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectuur & Expertisekantoor Steven Daelman
TIELT
+32 53 70 34 01
+32 476 50 12 03
architect.daelman@telenet.be
Jean Pol Borremans
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architektenburo AROS
HALLE
02 360 33 66

info@aros.be
Werner DUYTSCHAEVER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architektuur- en Expertisebureau Werner Duytschaever bvba
MARIAKERKE (GENT)
+32 9 227 75 78
+32 477 62 85 42
wernerduytschaever@pandora.be
Luc HENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
ARCON bvba
DILBEEK
+32 2 567 96 70
+32 475 45 64 19
hens.luc@gmail.com
Tom De Rijck
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Arconex
KRUIBEKE
0497/624.620

info@arconex.be
Wim Hendriks
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Atrium Bvba
SINT-JAN-IN-EREMO

0475 74 22 31
wim.hendriks@atrium-experts.be
Feije GIJSEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
BARO Architectuur bvba
GENT
09 223 97 34
0476 37 69 39
feijegijsen@gmail.com
Ignace BEVERNAGE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Bevernage Architect CommV
GENT
+32 9 329 03 09
+32 498 80 71 71
ignace@bevernage-architect.be
Leo Blomme
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
BLOMME-COOLSAET B.V.B.A.
OOSTAKKER

0477409129
leo.blomme@expertblomme.be
Jozef FRANCOIS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Bouwexperten bvba
HASSELT
+32 11 96 09 30
+32 497 46 41 77
j.francois@bouwexperten.be
Joost BEKE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Bureau voor Expertise & Architectuur bvba
DRONGEN
+32 9 236.54.34
+32 475 68.21.35
joost.beke@expert-architect.be
Jan BOENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Buro B+M
WERVIK
+32 56 31 10 05

buro@boensmichiels.be
Willy ALAERTS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Expertisebureau Alaerts gcv
LEUVEN
+32 16 22 78 13
+32 497 85 31 91
willy@alaertswp.be
Joeri DE MAEYER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
JDM Architecten bv/bvba
GENTBRUGGE
+32 9 232 10 82
+32 476 96 32 96
info@jdm-architecten.be
Jan BREYNAERT
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Marievoet en Breynaert CVBA
DENDERMONDE
0474 78 03 86

jan@menB.be
Peter Goyens
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Peter Goyens Architectuur&Expertise bvba
HASSELT
+32 11 22 92 68
+32 (495) 183294
peter.goyens@telenet.be
Robert DE LATHOUWER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
R.D.L. & Partners Ingenieurs & Architecten
DENDERMONDE
+32 52 25 83 70
+32 475 95 89 63
robert.delathouwer@skynet.be
Roger HONINCKX
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Roger Honinckx architectenvennootschap bvba
POEDERLEE
+32 15 33 10 03
+32 497 48 32 49
roger.honinckx@skynet.be
Frank JENNEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
VOF Architectenbureau Frank Jennen
HOVE
+32 3 454 34 50
+32 475 82 36 05
frank_jennen@skynet.be
Barbara Leenaards
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

BOOM
03 457 07 17
0478 37 71 05
barbara@architect-aj.be
Bernard LEFEVER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

HOEILAART
+32 2 657 37 88
+32 475 78 04 46
bernard.lefever@blanco-architecten.be
Diederik NAGELS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

ANTWERPEN
+32 14 41 21 48
+32 479 28 76 10
diederiknagels@hotmail.com
Katelijne POELAERT
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

DE HAAN
+32 59 23 62 02
+32 495 23 48 24
katelijne.poelaert@scarlet.be
Sam Stilten
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

MARIAKERKE (GENT)
09/330.63.50

sam.stilten@pandora.be
Marc VAN BORTEL
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

BERCHEM (ANTWERPEN)
+32 3 230 06 96

marc@marcvanbortel.be
Jean Vancampo
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

GENTBRUGGE

0478/ 360.445
arch.vancampo@gmail.com
Willy VANDER LAENEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

WESTERLO
+32 (14) 54 49 61
0475 52 37 48
willy@vanderlaenen.be
Kathy VANHULLE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

BRUSSEL (SCHAARBEEK)

+32 478 28 18 85
kathy.vanhulle@skynet.be
Nico VERHEYDEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

WILRIJK (ANTWERPEN)
+32 3 827 11 86

info@nico-verheyden.be
Jan VERHEYEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

GENT
+32 9 223 80 37

verheyen.jan@skynet.be
Luc VERSTRAETE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

DRONGEN
+32 9 227 75 95
+32 475 37 23 40
arch.verstraete@telenet.be
Romain WAERENBURGH
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

GENTBRUGGE
+32 9 232 23 99
+32 475 84 58 41
r.waerenburgh@skynet.Be
Wim WOUTERMAERTENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap

HASSELT
+32 11 28 11 16
+32 475 37 15 38
architect@woutermaertens.be
Dominique VERSLUYS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
3800 ARCHITECTENGROEP
SINT-TRUIDEN
+32 11 672858
+32 477 283861
dominique@3800.be
Willy VAN DEN BULCKE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
A & E architectenbureau bvba
ZOMERGEM
+32 9 372 92 41
+32 478 67 52 43
willyvandenbulcke@telenet.be
Erwin PERSOONS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
A&I Architecten bvba
GOOIK
02 274 18 40
+32 475 24 91 08
erwin.persoons@moss4.be
Kris VRIENS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
AKV bvba
GENT
+32 9 324 02 34
0494.31.35.89
kris.vriens@telenet.be
Jan PAUWELS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
AMBREX VOF
WIJNEGEM
+32 3 653 25 19
0494/58.24.86
info@ambrex.be
Carl VANACKER
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architecten - en Ingenieursbureau Vanacker bvba
ROESELARE
+32 51 69 95 15
+32 477 21 67 85
carl@aiv.be
Etienne WIJNS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenatelier Etienne Wijns
WOLVERTEM
+32 2 269 25 48
+32 475 75 68 57
architect.wijns@skynet.be
Martine VAN NOTEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau M. Van Noten
NIJLEN
+32 3 411 01 10
+32 495 52 18 38
mvn@mvnarchitecten.be
Frank VANTHOOR
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Vanthoor bvba
GENK
+32 89 35 39 20
+32 475 82 10 20
f.vanthoor@skynet.be
Stefan VANTILT
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Vantilt-Houben bvba
WELLEN
+32 12 74 36 34
+32 478 41 03 87
stefan.vantilt@skynet.be
Rik VERLINDE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Verlinde En Partners bvba
TORHOUT
+32 50 21 69 58
+32 475 25 98 92
arv@rik-verlinde.be
Johan OOLS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenburo Ools bvba
GENK
+32 89 25 75 31
+32 476 60 93 65
johan@architect-ools.be
Guy Van Den Bogaert
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Artex bvba Ingenieurs & Architecten
DENDERMONDE
052 25 83 70
0496 41 28 96
guyvandenbogaert@artexbvba.be
Roland Van Espen
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
ARVE ARCHITECTUUR bv bvba
WEZEMAAL
016 / 58.51.95
0496 / 40.70.43
roland@arve.be
Stefan WILLEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
BureAu 58
ZONHOVEN
32 (0)11 81.10.25

info@bureau58.be
Dirk MEDLAND
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Buro 21 Architecten bvba
GENK
+32 89 36 70 01
+32 476 46 45 91
deskundigen@vos-medland.be
Philippe LAPORTA
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
CEAB - Bureau AURELIA L. expertises
Brussel
+32 (2) 732.31.93
+32 (495) 50 69 06
expert@phlaporta.be
Emmanuel LENDERS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
EMMANUEL LENDERS EN PARTNERS bvba
ANTWERPEN
+32 3 248 23 96
+32 475 50 27 92
archelp@archelp.be
Bert ROBAYE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Expertise- en adviesbureau architect Bert Robaye vof
MORTSEL
+32 3 440 08 14
+32 497 43 14 70
bert.robaye@telenet.be
Kathleen Nuyens
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Factor K bvba
KASTERLEE
+32 14 89 23 21
32 477 43 61 48
kathleen.nuyens@icloud.com
Egied VANDEZANDE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Jofa Design
DEERLIJK
+32 (56) 71 61 28
0475 65 48 80
egied.vandezande@c3a.be
Albrecht VANLEYSEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Lycallo
HASSELT
+32 (11) 21 12 19
+32 475 49 71 51
lycallo_sa@hotmail.com
Marc Wustefeld
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
MAXAN Engineering & architects bvba
BERCHEM (ANTWERPEN)
03 345 46 07
0475 26 95 47
mw@maxanengineering.be
Kris MINNEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
MAXX ARCHITECTEN
ANTWERPEN
+32 3 888 90 00
+32 475 42 82 79
architect@minnen.be
Jan Melis
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
MELIS JAN & Partners bvba
WESTERLO
014 54 01 92
0476 46 56 90
info@irarch-janmelis.be
Luc MICHOEL
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
MMS & Partners CVBA
SCHOTEN
+32 3 685 08 00

luc.michoel@mms-partners.eu
Luc RIMANQUE
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Studie en Expertisebureau Rimanque
TIENEN
+32 (16) 82 24 40
+32 475 32 50 75
luc.rimanque@rimanque.be
Abraham (Bram) VERTON
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Studio Architecture BVBA
SINT-NIKLAAS
+32 3 336 65 72
+32 475 96 49 26
archverton@telenet.be
Willem VAN DEN BERG
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Van den Berg BVBA
WILRIJK (ANTWERPEN)
+32 3 825 10 20

architect.vandenberg@skynet.be
Jan POSEN
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
van Posen & Posen architecten
BORGLOON
+32 12 74 27 79
+32 473 94 24 52
jan.posen@skynet.be
Katarina VETS
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Xpertum architecten bvba
LIER
+32 3 491 01 05
+32 477 49 50 49
architect.vets@icloud.com
Gert Bruynseels
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Expliciet Communicatie
Hasselt
0472000000
0472000000
gert@expliciet.be
Hermen Achten
Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Achten Architectuur
Lummen
+32 13 52 29 89
+32 479 86 69 79
hermen.achten@achtenarhitectuur.be
Walter HAELVOET
Privé lidmaatschap

NEVELE
+32 9 371 63 04

info@bureauhaelvoet.be
Jan HUGAERTS
Privé lidmaatschap

GOOIK
+32 54 56 93 90
+32 473 81 41 19
jhugaerts@skynet.be
Johan STUYTS
Privé lidmaatschap

ZANDHOVEN
+32 3 464 04 65
+32 475 78 90 01
johan@johanstuyts.be
August WOUTERS
Privé lidmaatschap

EMBLEM
+32 3 488 15 06
0496 12 98 11
archigust@telenet.be
Hermen ACHTEN
Privé lidmaatschap
Achten Architectuur
LUMMEN
+32 13 52 29 89
+32 479 86 69 79
hermen.achten@achtenarchitectuur.be
Peter TACHELET
Privé lidmaatschap
architect
ANTWERPEN

+32 495 271 172
tag4www@gmail.com
Nancy WERCK
Privé lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Werck
KURINGEN
+32 11 87 41 03
+32 475 65 34 04
nancy.werck@skynet.be
Jean-Pierre BEYLS
Privé lidmaatschap
Architectuur & Expertise
MACHELEN (BT.)
+32 2 251 58 34

jean-pierrebeyls@skynet.be
Patrick BRUYNBROECK
Privé lidmaatschap
Bruynbroeck.be Architectenbureau
SINT-ANDRIES
+32 50 38 99 09

info@bruynbroeck.be
Kevin Van Den Broeck
Privé lidmaatschap
Bureau Van Den Broeck bvba
ANTWERPEN
03/440.92.97
0499 716 155
info@bureauvandenbroeck.be
Marcel RIJDAMS
Privé lidmaatschap
Metamorfose Project Team
BRUSSEL
+32 2 513 12 32
+32 475 24 82 54
metamorfose@archimetamorfose.be
Rik PILLEN
Privé lidmaatschap
Pillen Rik Architectuur en Expertise
MERELBEKE
+32 9 231 97 19
+32 475 51 65 08
rik.pillen@telenet.be
François ROCHTUS
Gecoöpteerd Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
AEXROCH
MEISE

+32 475 44 50 10
fransrochtus@skynet.be
Ward DEHANDSCHUTTER
Gecoöpteerd Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Architectenbureau Dehandschutter
KONTICH
+32 3 448 18 86
+32 477 82 99 88
ward.dehandschutter@pandora.be
Guido HELLEBUYCK
Gecoöpteerd Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
GUIDO HELLEBUYCK & CO
MERELBEKE
+32 9 232 46 00
+32 475 60 98 48
guido.hellebuyck@telenet.be
Pascal Lambrechts
Gecoöpteerd Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Lamberto Bouwexpertise
WAASMUNSTER
03 766 80 93
0491 15 27 64
info@lamberto.be
Paul GOYVAERTS
Gecoöpteerd Gerechtelijk lidmaatschap
Paul Goyvaerts Comm. V.
\'S GRAVENWEZEL
+32 3 646 12 35
+32 475 37 25 96
paulgoyvaerts@skynet.be